Comité

Président

Hans Zingre
Président SRRT-SwissCCS

Industriestrasse 9
CH-8712 Stäfa

hans.zingre@swissccs.org

Tel.: +41 44 928 30 80
Fax: +41 44 928 30 89

Vice-présidente






Dipl. Ing. Alexandra Stärk
Normen/Regularien Biokontamination,
Novartis Pharma AG
Schaffhauserstrasse 101
CH-4332 Stein

alexandra.staerk@swissccs.org
Tel.: +41 62 868 61 51

Trésorier/normalisation int.

Prof. (Dipl. Ing.) Arnold Brunner
Résp. VDI in der SRRT-SwissCCS
Vadea AG
Bahnhofplatz 1c
CH-8304 Wallisellen

arnold.brunner@swissccs.org

Tel.: +41 44 874 13 00
Fax: +41 44 874 13 99

Actuaire/normalisation int.

Dipl. Ing. Werner Straub
StraubConsulting
Schellenstrasse 62
CH-8708 Männedorf

werner.straub@swissccs.org

Tel.: +41 79 471 93 19

 

Technique de filtration

Thomas Mosimann
Unifil AG
Industriestrasse 1
CH-5702 Niederlenz

t.mosimann@unifil.ch

Tel.: +41 62 885 01 34

Membre





Prof. Dr. Martin Gutsche

Institut für Mikro- und Nanotechnologie NTB Buchs
Werdenbergstrasse 4
CH-9471 Buchs

martin.gutsche@ntb.ch

Tel.: +41 81 7553 468

Normalisation int.

Dipl. Ing. Norbert Otto
C-tec Cleanroom-Technology GmbH
Hegelstrasse 33+37
D-72108 Rottenburg a.N.

norbert.otto@swissccs.org

Tel.: +49 7472 988720
Fax: +49 49 7472 9887720

Assesseur/représentant Suisse Romande

Stephane Blanc

Romande Energie Services SA
Rue de Lausanne 53
CH-1110 Morges

stephane.blanc@romande-energie.ch

Mob: +41 79 772 82 48



Membres honoraires

Membre honoraire

Dipl. Ing. Egon Holländer 
Forschungsförderung
EH Consulting
Susenbergstrasse 63
CH-8044 Zürich

e.hollaender@gmx.ch
Tel.: +41 44 262 06 04

Membre honoraire

Dr. Tauno Jalanti
Microscan Service SA

Rue de la Blancherie 17
CH-1022 Chavannes-près-Renens

tauno.ji@bluewin.ch
Tel.: +41 21 691 82 52

Commissaires aux comptes

Michael Müller
valisys gmbh
Hofstrasse 94
CH-8620 Wetzikon

Tel.: +41 43 495 92 52
Mobil: +41 78 604 25 52
E-Mail: mueller@valisys.swiss

Riccardo Schena
Weiss Technik AG
Brügglistrasse 2
8852 Altendorf

Tel: +41 55 256 10 77
Mobile: +41 75 429 84 77
eMail: r.schena@weiss-technik.ch